Gorgeousness!

Standard

As you know, my Sunburst Granny blankets have gone viral (well, I have been asked to make three!). I really enjoy making them, and could probably make those squares in my sleep. However, maybe it’s time to put something different out there. Here are some examples of gorgeousness collected on Pinterest. The first picture is very similar to the sunburst pattern that I use now, but I like the colours and the frilled edge. I love the variations of squares in the third picture, and just adore the colour scheme in the last picture. As usual, I am wishing for more (crafty) hours in the day.
mon3mon4mon5mon1mon2

Leave a Reply

