Mitts For Mo

Standard

Another completed project, I am very proud to say! On the larger  photograph are the fingerless mitts (on one pattern, they called them ‘texting gloves’!) that I have crocheted for my friend Maureen. I used two patterns that I found on Ravelry, which are gorgeous. Not a free pattern, but didn’t cost much. The links are here, and here. I adapted them a little, made the pattern easier for me to follow! They are not quite finished, I am going to pop some nice wooden buttons on the cuffs. I am quite proud of them and may well do some more, for me this time though!


wheel mitts 2mittswheel mitts

Leave a Reply

