It’s Over!

Standard

My  card drought, that is. Well, what kind of a daughter would I be if I didn’t  make my own mum  a birthday card? Bless her, 75 today. Before I could get started though I had to clear a path to my cupboard, the conservatory  resembled Steptoes yard (minus the skeleton, remember?). So, that done, here is my first card in at least two months! I have used some of my ‘Stampin’ Up kit- the background paper, the white paper  flowers and the  spotty brads. All gorgeous, I am sure you agree. I guess that I should be rallying some business and get out there, and sell. Any takers for a Stampin’ Up demo party? Form an orderly queue there! 🙂 mummums card

Leave a Reply

