Standard

Well people, in a little while I will on my way to Blackpool for a little jolly, sorry, I meant to say a conference. So, which one of these photographs do you think Blackpool is more likely to resemble today? Mmmm………. tough eh? Actually I think I will only get chance to see the place out of the window of the hotel (The Hilton, no less) and the railway station. Shame really as I really want a ‘Kiss me quick’ hat to wear to work on Monday. Hee hee!.

My ‘crafty’ offering for today is the completed cowl. It hooked up very quickly, rather nice isn’t it. I also have had a couple of orders for it already, good Christmas present 🙂 

Leave a Reply

