Seasonal Stitches

Standard

Here is one of my current WIP’s. Yes, I know I have lots on the go but I couldn’t resist starting this Christmassy cross-stitch shown in Decembers Cross Stitcher magazine. I love the blue, white and silver combination. I am hoping to get it finished by Christmas (this one, 2012, in case you were wondering!). In my little head I am convinced that it is a quick project, and as you can see, I have already stitched one little house (in two weeks……mmmmm!). Well, we’ll see, won’t we. So many beautiful things to make, so very little time! 

Leave a Reply

