Dinner Dinner Dinner Dinner…….Batman!

Standard

Well I never. A card on my blog! I haven’t made any cards for a little while, as I have been too busy with my happy hooking. But, I have received a card order this week, and I thought I would show you one I made (a few months) earlier. This is the card that I made for my stepson, Thomas. It was a super-quick to make too as I bought some Kanban decoupage sheets from Ebay at a very good price, when I see fun products for ‘man’ cards I snap them up as they are a bit rare. Although you can’t see it very well on the photo, I have raised the Batman character and logo with foam sticky pads so that they stand out a bit from the busy background, same with the white lettering and sparkly number 14.  Hope you like it, Thomas did 🙂

Oh and, hope you like the cartoon too!

Leave a Reply

