Healing Hearts

Standard

I have wanted to make this little heart garland, first seen on Lucy’s site- Attic24, for a while now. So, as I am not feeling too well today I thought I would hunt down the pattern and give it a go, to cheer myself up. On checking Lucy’s page, she credits this website with the pattern, and here is my attempt, my first heart! I made it directly from the page, but if you make a donation you get sent a PDF tutorial, which I did as sometimes I like to show my appreciation for patterns that are shared. The pattern is very easy, and it took around ten minutes to make this perfect pink heart from my sick bed (the sofa!). I will probably add the little flowers too, as they are rather cute. As usual I will share the finished product when it is complete. Happy weekend, wishing myself a speedy recovery! 

Leave a Reply

