Going Potty!

Standard

Here is my latest ‘commision’! I bet you can’t believe how posh I am becoming. So basically, Mandy  sent me a few pictures of random crocheted squares and asked if I can make them for her, in her own chosen colours. Obviously, I was happy to oblige, and this is the result. Six very pretty pot-holders, complete with loops, to hang in her kitchen and look spectacularly ‘shabby-chic’. It wasn’t quite as straightforward as that though, as I had to  a bit of a search for the patterns online, and then I was worried that the bobbly one may prove tricky. In fact, that one was easy, but I have adapted the designs a little and I am hoping that Mandy still likes them. Cute, aren’t they.

Leave a Reply

