Ta Daaaaaa!

Standard

At last It is done! I have spent today hooking the handles, then stitching in the lining ( a lovely denim coloured chambray with a vintage white rose pattern). I really like it, but I’m not sure if it is professional enough looking to sell to be honest. I will put it on show on Thursday at my demo evening and see what happens. What I do know is that there are hours of work in that there bag! I might start a new one soon in a riot of colours, as I really enjoy making the african flower hexagons, they are fairly easy but look really effective. Anyway, let me know what you think folks. 

Leave a Reply

