Flowers On Friday

Standard

Well, to say that I have been hooking like a demon would be an understatement! My little fingers have been a blur as I produce prettiness to show and (hopefully) sell at next weeks craft event at Webbs. This little flower garland is to decorate my table, and is my own design, but the flowers are from a tutorial by Attic 24. I may make a few more in various colours as it was fairly quick to do and you never know, other people may like them too! I have also been getting on with more hairbands and baby headbands. I have some other ideas up my sleeve too. My card making will have to wait awhile. I did manage to squeeze in a Zumba class last night though, which I really enjoyed and didn’t feel too exhausted after, I just kept thinking of all those nasty calories being burnt to a frazzle and carried on!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

