Busy Hooking and New Experiences

Standard

As I am ‘on show’ next week, demonstrating at Hobbycraft, I thought that I had better get on with making some bits and pieces to make my table look lovely (and you never know, I may even have some sales!).  So I made a start with these pretty hairbands. I found them on Pinterest (of course), and they are from http://www.yvestown.com, which is a beautiful blog and shop, and also has some free patterns. Take a look at this site when you get a chance.

I have an exciting week ahead. Tomorrow is my first day in my new job,,,,,,,, can’t wait…. bit nervous too though. And this evening I am at my first ‘Tewkesbury Women in Business’ meeting, so I had best be off, can’t be late. Wish me luck! 

Leave a Reply

