Shopping

Standard

This is my card for Mo’s Digital Challenge this week. This image is called ‘Checking FB’ and you can find it here. The theme for this weeks challenge is ‘Tickle my Funny Bone’, and I really like this illustration, but I think she could well be doing a spot of online shopping as I recognise that contented look on her face! I think she has got up early, before everyone else in the house (only chance to get time on the laptop!) and is indulging in a spot of retail therapy. Welcome to my world! 

4 responses »

  1. Whooohoo! Maybe she IS shopping!! I LOVE the way you think, girl!! I almost never go shopping in person anymore…cyber shopping is far more convenient! Plus it’s such fun to open the packages when they come…especially if you’re like me and forget what I ordered! hehe! Your card is so cute…and your colors and coloring are so soft and pretty! Thanks so much for joining us this week at Mo’s! Hugs.

  2. well, to me on-line shopping is the way to go, no lines, no carrying bags to my car, right to my door steop. I love this take on tickle my funny bone, so glad you joined us on Mo’s this week.

    Hugs
    Debbie

Leave a Reply

