Coming Soon

Standard

Here are three ideas that I am going to make, definitely, one day. I started to buy yarn to make the Rose Bag…………. then forgot all about it until I just found the picture! Terrible thing, old age. So, I think I will give it a go, not in these colours though, probably in shades of pink.

I love the car blanket, so cute for a baby boy. I would probably do the ripple background in a few different shades of blue though as I think I would get bored using one colour, low concentration threshold!

Now, the African Flower bag, that’s virtually on the hook right now. I am going to do it in the very ‘on-trend’ red, white and blue colour combo, but with a twist. The twist is that I am going to use a denim blue, cream, and a dull rust red, for a bit of a vintage feel. It should work, fingers crossed. I’m waiting for my red to come through the post (hurry up postie!) then I will start. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

