Well On The Way…….

Standard

……….. to completion. Remember the VERY pink baby blanket? Here it is almost finished. I really got into making the little flowers last night while watching ‘The Apprentice’, multi-tasking at its best! I’m not even sure where I am putting them on the blanket yet, really, but hey, it will evolve as these things do. I really like this granny circle/square pattern and enjoy hooking it, could almost make them in my sleep now. The pattern is in Molly Makes, issue 2. The flower is from my new book- ‘100 flowers to Knit and Crochet, and is sooooo easy. I got carried away with making them and by the time Lord Sugar said “you’re fired” I’d made fifteen of them! 

Leave a Reply

