Style Guile- Mum On The Run

Standard

I read about this lady in Woman and Home magazine. Her name is Beth and this is the blurb in her intro:

The aim of my “On the Run” feature is to give you inspiration on how to style yourself on a daily basis without spending hours, or a fortune, in so doing. There may be some triumphs and some downfalls but together, I hope that we will have fun.

Now I really enjoy putting outfits together, but I know that I don’t always get it right (those that know me, stop laughing!). But this lady has it covered! And what I like most is she’s just a normal mum full of common sense. take look at her blog ladies, and be inspired! 

Leave a Reply

