WIP

Standard

Hello. Yes, I’m still here. The lack of blogs recently has been caused by poorliness (again!), weariness and serious Mojo malfunction! Hey ho, life etc. The picture is of one of my current ‘Works In Progress’. My friends daughter is having a baby girl in the summer so I have started making a very pink baby afghan for her. I have sent for a piece of ultra-soft fleece to back the squares with, and am thinking of edging it with crocheted flowers (I recently bought the 100 knitted and Crocheted Flowers, so feel the need to try some out, as you do). we’ll see, I imagine it will evolve, with a bit of doing and undoing in the process! 

Leave a Reply

