The Other Side Of The World

Standard

My (favourite!) daughter Lisa is currently many, many, miles away in New Zealand (gulp) and having a fantastic adventure, as you know. I love these pictures taken at Diamond Bay. The first one shows my lottery house, the cream one in the centre of the picture. Looks rather nice I thought, and not a bad view I think you’ll agree- ah, if only. I love the middle picture. The contrast of dark trees and the sun on the ground, and the colour of the water, just stunning. And the third pic, the lovely Lisa and Paul soaking up the scenery and the sun. Really wish I was there!  

Leave a Reply

