Ewe like this?

Standard

Hello, how are you? I’ve been making again, I seem to feel the need to be doing something all the time so that I make the most of my week off. So I usually do a bit of domestic goddessing, and reward myself with some making. I have to say that the reward time often isn’t equally matched with the length of time spent on chores (ahem) but hey, an extra half hour here or there, where’s the harm in that, tragic to stop creativity mid-flow I think! I made this card using a piece of Docrafts Honey and Hugs for the background. The cute sheep is a freebie from Nitwits. And that’s it really, simples! 

Leave a Reply

