Happy Hexagon Bag

Standard

Hello again! Another week of illness I’m afraid, it’s all getting rather tiresome. I finished this bag last weekend, well, when I say finished I mean that it looks finished but I still have to line it yet with some suitably pretty fabric. Needless to say I just couldn’t be bothered, but once I am feeling more motivated and well, it will be done. I saw this picture and loved it, so just based it on that and I’m quite pleased with it actually. I am going to set up an eBay shop and put it on there, along with some other bits, and you never know, I may get some sales! Watch out Richard Branson……. NOT! Meanwhile, my cardmaking is on hold as it is just too cold in my conservatory to work in there. I so, so wish I had a little craft space in my house, but there is just no room. Ah well, crocheting on the sofa it is then!

Leave a Reply

