Out With The Old

Standard

Ta da! My completed Japanese Flower Scarf. I really like this, and it didn’t take that long as the flowers hook-up very quickly. It helps if you are working with glorious colours like these, and I have lots of yarn left over so if anyone would like me to make them one let me know. The most time consuming thing was sewing all the flowers together, but it’s relatively pain-free if you have something good on telly at the same time- multi-tasking is the way to go during the boring jobs.Today I have been multi-crafting! I’ve done a bit of stitching, bit of crocheting, and made some cards as my stocks are low at the moment. I’ll pop some pics of those on tomorrow. Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

