Christmas Earrings…….. aahhhhhhhh!

Standard

These are the earring that I have been making and they have been selling like mad! They are available in kits to make from Jillybeads, which is a great website so take a look. I seem to be getting into jewellery making again at the moment, partly due to the fact that the brand spanking new Hobbycraft store just a few miles away from my house has some gorgeous beads and stuff, and I am a sparkle magpie. At least a couple of my presents for friends will be  handmade jewellery, which will be completely one-off pieces. I am also crocheting my friends little girl a beautiful crocheted scarf, hat and (if I have time) bag. I love giving handmade gifts, and don’t go thinking of the old quality street advert, or Bridget Jones diary, with the huge knitted naff Christmas jumper! None of that for my recipients, if it’s not perfect it gets binned!! 

Leave a Reply

