Onwards

Standard

Hello. Well Eckington Christmas Fayre has been and gone. The bad news is that I didn’t sell any cards, although I had lots and lots of compliments about them. The good news is that I sold loads of christmas earrings, and some crochet roses and hairbands. YAY! It was good fun, and I met some lovely people, and a few strange ones too. I love people.

My next crochet project is going to be this (see pic). I found this pattern on Pinterest, and while I don’t particularly like the colours used here, but I think it could look gorgeous with a better mix of shades. Find the instructions here. Obviously, if the pattern does my head in the project will be a pile of unravelled wool in my wool bag, but I’ll give it a go! 

Leave a Reply

