Hello!

Standard

It has been a very busy, tiring week work-wise. Thank goodness for my brilliant colleagues Di and Rachel, strength through unity and all that! Today, despite having a corker of a headache (I am a martyr) I have finished off making things for the Eckington Christmas Fayre. The picture shows some hairbands and rose brooches that I have been making this week, then I realised that I hadn’t got many cards made to put into my new card rack, so I’ve been gluing and cutting and punching all day and have a decent amount now. Tomorrow is the big day, hopefully Doreen and I will attract some impulsive spenders and make a few quid. 

Leave a Reply

