Peep peep!

Standard

I have had a busy weekend! Yesterday we took Gary to Newport University open day as he wants to go there next September (looks like I’ll be doing the three jobs for a while longer then!). It’s a great place, Gary loved it and I really hopes that he gets in. Today I went to the new Hobbycraft store near Cheltenham and bought a couple of things (very restrained!), and spent the rest of the time making, making, making making for next weeks Christmas Fayre at Eckington Village Hall (Sunday 27th,11 am- 2 pm- go and buy stuff!). I made some lovely earrings from kits that I got from Jillybeads, take a look at the site, gorgeous things.

I did find time to make this card for a special little boy. Alfie will be three and his Auntie Racheal wanted a card with his proper name on it. So here it is. The background papers were free from Homemade magazine and matched perfectly with the Thomas picture that I got online. Happy Birthday Alfie!

Leave a Reply

