Pretty Little Snowflake

Standard

Okay so as you may have guessed, I like snowflake cards! For this one I’ve used the gorgeous ‘Be Merry’ paper pad from ‘My Minds Eye’ as my background paper. The snowman paper is my favourite but the whole pad is fantastic. The card is a scalloped easel like yesterdays card, and those are by Craftwork Cards. The focal point is the big funky foam snowflake,and I have brushed some Stickles sparkle in iridescent on the edges. In the centre is a smaller flake punched out of co-ordinating paper. I have smudged blue chalk around the edge of the scallop as it looked a bit plain and I don’t do plain! Bits and pieces are snowman and icicle peel-offs, card candy, white snowflake stickers and a sticky pearl. The Happy Christmas greeting is from Docraft at The Range.

Leave a Reply

