Dark nights and midweek Mojo!

Standard

Hello there, hope you’re all coping with the darker evenings. I think its’s very cosy…… well it would be if we had a warm house, but as our boiler has died I’m just pleased that it is so mild at the moment! Anyway, onto the ‘makes’………. I am part way through having a go at this scarf at the moment. I’m doing it in a lovely sage green yarn that I had lying around and it’s going okay. Needs a bit of concentration though, not my strong point after work! I will post the finish product for your approval, see what you think. I have bought some bits and bobs off Ebay, and am going to make some baubles for the Christmas stall that I am doing, I just need to get my act together and start making instead of talking about it! Wish I could buy energy from Ebay! Cheerio.

Leave a Reply

