Beautiful Sunday

Standard

I made these for my friend Doreen, they are gift vouchers that she inserts her treatment vouchers inside. I have used a selection of papers, mostly ‘My minds eye’ and Papermania ‘Birdsong’ with various embellishments, including Card Candy. I’ve also made a couple of Christmassy ones using a gorgeous pad by ‘My Minds Eye’, called ‘Be Merry’ by Zoe Pearn. The designs are so ‘me’ with candy coloured Christmas trees and snowmen and snowflakes. I think you will see these designs a lot more on my Christmas cards this year as I love them. We are have to have dinner with Doreen soon, and I am really looking forward to eating a roast that has been cooked for me, and obviously seeing Doreen and John, of course!!!  

Leave a Reply

