Oliver week

Standard

Hello, very glad to have almost got Monday over with……… what a day! The next two evenings I will be supporting the school production of Oliver. Tomorrow I am on duty in the auditorium, supervising the kids that are watching, and on Wednesday I am taking Richard (hopefully I won’t have to supervise him!). I think it is going to be amazing, and it’s a sell-out…… wow! Break a leg kids (actually don’t, as you’ll end up having to do your school work in our department and we are already way too busy!).

Leave a Reply

