Not Mushroom….

Standard

……. in my cupboard, but still managed to do a bit of card making! Sorry! Yes, today I have made some cards for ….. that time for that festive time of the year, but don’t worry, I will keep them under wraps for a few more weeks. I also made this little card. The image is a Lilli of the Valley, as is the ‘special day’ motif. The image has been coloured with Promarkers. The background paper is from ‘My Minds Eye’ plus a piece of glittery green cardstock. I have invested in a whole pad of this in various colours and think that it will be very useful. There is also a mini doily, flowers and a butterfly charm from Wild Orchid and some sparkly adhesive gems. I like it, but I’m not sure about the colours really. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

