Wednesday already

Standard

This is one of the cards that I made at the weekend. I still have a few Debbie Santorini ‘Gorjuss’ bits and bobs lying around, so thought I would pop this one onto a card. I love putting teal and reds together, and the background paper is a K&Co design and the blue is from the new Festive Treats pad, I guess it’s supposed to be a snowy effect but I just love the colour. I put a peel-off best wishes on, and some little stars and gems to add bling. Then a leftover bit of the K&Co adhesive border just to finish it off.

Don’t get me wrong, the recent surprise good weather was amazing, but secretly I’m glad to see that the Autumn has returned in a way. It just felt odd, sweltering at this time of the year. Maybe it’s an age ‘getting stuck in my ways” routine thing! Please keep your comments on this to yourself!!!

Leave a Reply

