Pure bliss!

Standard

Last week wasn’t all bad. On Wednesday after school I went to see my lovely friend Doreen. I have known Doreen for about sixteen years now, we worked alongside each other with children with special needs in the community. Since then Doreen has qualified in Reiki healing,  reflexology, aromatherapy massage, indian head massage, hot stone treatment…… and probably more. She has built up a busy business in her treatment room at home, which I only have to walk into to feel uplifted. On Wednesday I had a reflexology treatment. Doreen tailors each treatment for the individual and combines aromatherapy, hot stones and healing, whatever she feels would give you the best experience. I always feel amazing afterwards, and this week was no exception as I had a really good nights sleep afterwards. Thank you Doreen! PS: This is a pic from Google, Doreen did not, and has never to my knowledge strewn water lilies around the couch…. but I expect she would if requested!

One response »

Leave a Reply

