World Card Making Day!

Standard

Yes, there is such a thing and it’s today! Of course, I’ve done my bit and made four. This one is my favourite- it’s got it all, pink, sparkles, lace, a fairy, the whole lot. The image is a Lilli of the Valley, coloured with Promarkers (BTW, Hobbycraft are now selling Promarkers individually, so you can add to your collection bit by bit). I really like the pink/lilac, yellow combo. The sentiment is also LOTV. The Paper is freebie stuff from a magazine, and the lace is from Wild Orchid. I brought a huge pack of adhesive gems this week from Ebay as I use loads and its a pain to run out, so they should last me at least a week!! 

Leave a Reply

