Paint the whole world with a……….

Standard

Rainbow!!!! Finished this scarf earlier. My friend Maureen came for tea (she’s the one that makes the clever A-line sewn cards that I mentioned before). I quickly finished off this scarf while we were nattering (good multi-tasking for a Thursday evening, I thought), then told her that she had to model it for me- that’s what friends are for. She loved it, it looks great on her, I gave to her as a gift…… ‘cos that’s how I am. The only condition was that she advertises the scarf, and gets me some orders! Fair trade I think. Anyway, I’m off to the sofa for my post-yoga sit down, and to start a new scarf. Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

