Pinterest

Standard

Well guys, I have started a Pinterest site! Basically its a web page that you make into your own set of pinboards, so you can save all those interesting pictures,projects, ideas, anything really. So far I have three boards- debscrafts, debsplaces, and debscuties. I think its great and I can’t wait to find loads of great things to put on it, things I’d like to have a go at making sometime, gorgeous places that one day I’d like to go and see, funny and wise sayings, fashion ideas…… the pinterest boards are my oyster (eh!). Take a look and do one yourself. I’m off to play now!!!! 

Leave a Reply

