Uber-girlie!

Standard

 Here’s my lovely Lilli of the Valley fairy again. I like this colour combination (just remembered that I was going to colour in my stamping from yesterday this evening, whoops!), pink, lilac, and greens, with some ‘Stickles’ glitter gel added to the dress and wings. The backing paper is from Pink Petticoat, I’ve put a pink sparkly ‘best wishes’ ribbon across the top, and used a mini heart-shaped doily to give some texture. The flowers are from Wild Orchid, and a Papermania peel-off ‘with love’. Very girly! I am planning to use this little fairy for Christmas cards too. Of course, I will probably triple the amount of glitter used………. well, if you can’t go mad at Christmas………

Leave a Reply

