Sugar and Spice

Standard

 Well, this is the card I made for Helen. I’ve used K&C0 Dollshouse paper inside and cut out a dress from it to pop on the front. The paper on  the front of the card is a Pink Petticoat one. The trims down the edge are sparkly green, a piece of heart punched paper lace, and a Pink Petticoat greeting saying ‘welcome little one’. I added some Dollshouse stickers and a few others that I have had for ages (I throw nothing away!). Obviously I had to include just a couple of Wild Orchid mulberry flowers and Martha Stewart punched out leaves, as you do…..well, as I do anyway!

Leave a Reply

