Forever Crafty!

Standard

 A sweet Forever Friends bear is the leading character on this card. From Papermania, it’s a 3D sticker so minimum effort required. All of the backing paper used was free from craft magazines (yes!) including the stripy trim. I have used sticky green daisy trim embellished with stick-0n gems and a silver peel-off flower border. The letters are also from Papermania. I have used these on loads of girlie cards, they are very effective……….. and sparkly, doesn’t get any better than that! I must make some cards at the weekend, I may even start my …….. dare I say it……. Christmas cards! Sorry, but us crafters have to well ahead of the game. I’m hoping to do at least one Christmas table top sale this year, selling cards and gifts etc, so some serious effort needs to go into that, lots of ‘therapy’ sessions required I think!

Leave a Reply

