Frillie Millie…….x3

Standard

 Hi, busy day at school, tired already, lovely to see the kids again though!

Today’s pic is of three cards featuring Pink Petticoats Frillie Millie character. She is available dressed up for all sorts of seasons and festivities, click on the link and have a look as this photo doesn’t do her justice at all. I must print some more as I did these before I got into colouring with Promarkers so I’d like to have a go with those- love my Promarkers, lots!

Leave a Reply

