New crochet therapy

Standard

 I was reading Katie’s ‘Am I a Dreamer?‘ blog yesterday, and she has crocheted a scarf. She used a pattern from ‘Cute and Easy Crochet’ a ‘must have’ crochet book by Nicki Trench with some great patterns in……….. I should know as I have it! Reading Katies blog reminded me that there was a scarf pattern in the book that  wanted to try, so today I went and brought some yarn and I have started it already- what a wild and reckless life I lead! The yarn is Sirdars Snuggly Pearls double knitting, it is white and has………… wait for it………. sparkly bits in!!!!!! I know! I almost hyperventilated when I saw it! I really should get out more! I’ll let you know how it turns out, well we all like a cliff-hanger don’t we. Who needs Eastenders? 🙂

Leave a Reply

