Fab 50!

Standard

 The gorgeous Lola features on this easel card. She is a Pink petticoat creation, and available in many forms, including glam mum-to-be. I have several of these zip-files and use them often for girly cards, they are popular and sell really well. For the backing on this card I’ve used ultra-sparkly card and borders, I think I got them from Docraft. The glitter effect is very decadent, and the pink and black combination always works well. I hope I get some lovely cards like this on my 50th……….. which is years away yet, of course!

Leave a Reply

