Fluttering butterflies

Standard

Hello there, it’s sunny here in Tewkesbury (yes, showing up all the fingermarks on the windows, dust on the telly, cat hairs……. everywhere). Been sat in my cupboard creating, quieter than a really quiet place here now that the boys have gone back to their Mums, miss them. Anyway, this is the card that I put together today. I used two sheets of paper from a gorgeous pad, unfortunately the front cover has come off so I’m not sure what it is……. something like Annelise, maybe? I bought some ready cut Martha Stewart borders from Ebay as they were good value and used a couple, along with two butterflies that I cut out using my Martha Stewart punch. More gorgeous flowers and a butterfly charm from Wild Orchid Crafts, a best wishes peel off and some pearl and crystal adhesive gems and I like it! It’s a bit of a riot of colours, it would be a good scraps project, so I think I may remember the sketch (layout) and make another one soon.

Leave a Reply

