Twit who?

Standard

I made this for my lovely daughter Lisa. We saw some gorgeous Owls at a fayre that we went to, and I thought I would have a look online for a pattern for one. I found a pattern and fabric kit on Ebay, I didn’t like much of the fabric in the kit so used some that I already had, mostly in blues and orange, and used two big patterns for his eyes. I couldn’t resist putting some pom-pom trim on, and I quite like him. I made him all by hand as my sewing machine has seen better days. If I made him again as probably bondaweb the six feathers on first as they’re a bit skewiff, and I’m not good with skewiff!

Leave a Reply

