American Beauties

Standard

Well, been to Hobbycraft and left the shop empty handed. I saw a few things that I was tempted by but knew that I could get them cheaper online or at The Range. So instead I brought myself these printable images from www.etsy.com/shop/petitvillage. I really like this type of retro glamour and thought that I could use them for comedy cards…… if I can come up with some witicisms, that is! I also got some text printed butterflies which I will show you another time. Anyway, I’m looking forward to having a play with them and seeing what you think.

Leave a Reply

