One for the boys!

Standard

I’ve had this pack of Lilli of the Valley images for a while and thought it was about time I did something with them. As you may or may not know, Rugby is big in Gloucestershire, and I really liked this picture (not very realistic, where’s the mud?) so thought I would see what I could put together. I used some background paper that was free in a mag with my textured blue dotty card. K&Co sticky border  across the bottom, and a happy birthday border at the top, taken from an old card (worth saving). Peel-off letters and ‘FUN’ cut out of an old card. I draw a stitch line around the picture, which I had cut into a circle with a Docraft 2″ punch. And that’s it, viola, etc!

Leave a Reply

