Mmmmmm Mod Podge!

Standard

Well I got my bottle of Mod Podge yesterday, through the post from good old Ebay. Wasn’t sure whether I could get away with using PVA but I got it anyway and I think it is better for this type of thing…….. and it is sparkly!!!!!! Anyway, so far I have covered a blank card frame with bits of paper from an old book (a Judi Piccoult, never can get into her books!). And the I’m going to……… well, to be honest I don’t know yet. To be continued…… 🙂 Watch this space, and all that!

One response »

Leave a Reply

