Crochet therapy

Standard

 When I saw this lovely throw in issue 2 of the wonderful ‘Molly Makes’ magazine I just wanted to start it straight away ……… so I did! Its very easy, and uses trebles, puff stitch and cluster stitch. Each square takes me around 15 minutes, so it grows very quickly, and can be done during a bit of telly watching. I find it nearly impossible to just sit and watch TV without stitching or knitting or colouring at the same time. I work in a school so have a few projects on the go this holiday: A willow pattern chunky crossstitch cushion cover, a crossstitch baby sampler (which can’t be completed until the little bundle is here and named in September), a knitted baby cardigan, and of course, my favourite……. making cards, lots of ’em!

One response »

Leave a Reply

