Ta Daaaaaa!!!!!

Standard

Yes, it is complete, and I love it! I just hope that the lady that is going receive it loves it too. It should keep her very cosy in her wheelchair………. it certainly warmed me up sitting on my lap as I was making it. Actually, that could be an age thing! Now, I changed it from my original plan. Instead of stitching bobble trim around the edges I decided to crochet a picot edging, which I think does the job well and is probably a little more ‘robust’. So, there you go. More big news, my ¬†Debscupboard Facebook page seems to be increasing it’s likers by the minute. I am losing track of who I have thanked (stickler for good manners, you see!). What with that, and doing the demo-ing at Hobbycraft, and my next Stitch ‘n Bitch coming up, things are really taking off on the old crochet front….. whooohoooo! Better get back to it, time is money and all that! :-) ¬†

Leave a Reply

